Amaran's Plight

  • amaran's_plight_band.jpg

    Genre: Progressive Rock

    Origin: USA

    Artist Website: None

    Formed: 2006

    Status: Unknown

    Total Albums Released: 1

    Release Of Last Album: 2007

    Band Members:

    DC Cooper – vocals

    Gary Wehrkamp – guitars, keyboards

    Kurt Barabas – bass

    Nick D’Virgillio – drums

    Other Bands The Members Are Associated With

    DC Cooper (Ex-Royal Hunt, Silent Force)

    Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery)

    Nick D'Virgilio (Spock's Beard, Kevin Gilbert, Tears For Fears, Genesis)

    Kurt Barabas (Under The Sun)


External Content
Content embedded from external sources will not be displayed without your consent.
Through the activation of external content, you agree that personal data may be transferred to third party platforms. We have provided more information on this in our privacy policy.